Red Hot Chili Peppers – Live At The Pyramids

WATCH LIVE ~ The Red Hot Chili Peppers Live Stream Egypt Pyramids Performance [Giza, Egypt / 15 March 2019]

You know you live in an exciting age of technology when you can watch such an amazing band perform live at the Pyramids in Giza.

The show will be broadcasted live on YouTubeTwitter and Facebook starting at 8pm EET / 6pm GMT / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT [NEW TIME!!!]

The stream begins Friday at 3 p.m. ET.

“Before each new place my body tingled with excitement, a yearning for a new mystery to unfold, a fascination with a new culture, the possibility of new friends, tasting new food, smelling new tastes, absorbing new rhythms,” Flea said in a statement. “Learning. Learning. Learning. It is happening right now, my heart is abuzz with joy at the prospect of performing in Egypt. I’m so grateful and humbled for the experience.”

Red Hot Chili Peppers are one of only a few acts – in modern times, anyway – to perform at the pyramids. The Grateful Dead, Scorpions, and Sting are among those who have. 

Watch the Red Hot Chili Peppers live from The Pyramids in Giza, Egypt now! http://redhotchilipeppers.com


Red Hot Chili Peppers Blog


WATCH LIVE