IceDogs 2017-2018 Regular Season Schedule Announced

The IceDogs 2017-2018 regular season was released today by the OHL. The 68 game campaign begins Saturday September 23rd in Hamilton and kicks off at home six days later against the defending OHL champion Erie Otters.

January and March are the busiest home months with 7 games, with February featuring the most travel with 8 road games. Highlighting the schedule is the visit by the London Knights on December 7th and the lone visit for the reigning Memorial Cup champion Windsor Spitfires on March 11th.

610 CKTB will once again broadcast all 68 regular season games, with air-time beginning 30 minutes before puck drop. The entire schedule is as follows:

Saturday September 23            @ Hamilton                 7:00

Friday September 29                vs Erie                         7:00

Saturday September 30            vs Peterborough           7:00

Sunday October 1                    @ Peterborough           2:05

Thursday October 5                 vs Sudbury                   7:00

Friday October 6                      @ Oshawa                   7:35

Saturday October 7                  @ Hamilton                  7:00

Friday October 13                    @ Guelph                    7:30

Saturday October 14                @ Erie                        7:00

Thursday October 19               vs Mississauga            7:00

Saturday October 21                vs Ottawa                   7:00

Thursday October 26               vs Oshawa                  7:00

Saturday October 28                vs Sudbury                 7:00

Sunday October 29                  @ Mississauga          2:00

Friday November 3                  @ Sudbury                 7:05

Saturday November 4              @ Soo                       7:07

Saturday November 11            @ Barrie                     7:30

Sunday November 12               @ North Bay              2:00

Thursday November 16            vs Kingston                 7:00

Friday November 17                vs North Bay               7:00

Sunday November 19               @ Mississauga          2:00

Wednesday November 22        @ Owen Sound          7:00

Friday November 24                vs Ottawa                   7:00

Saturday November 25            vs Mississauga           7:00

Thursday November 30            vs Erie                       7:00

Saturday December 2               @ Flint                     7:00

Sunday December 3                 @ Saginaw               5:30

Thursday December 7              vs London                 7:00

Friday December 8                   @ Kingston              7:00

Saturday December 9               @ Ottawa                7:00

Friday December 15                 vs North Bay            7:00

Saturday December 16             vs Barrie                  7:00

Thursday December 28            @ North Bay            7:00

Friday December 29                 @ Sudbury              7:05

Sunday December 31               vs Hamilton             6:00

Thursday January 4                   vs Guelph              7:00

Saturday January 6                   vs Sudbury            7:00

Sunday January 7                     vs Kingston           2:00

Thursday January 11                 vs Erie                  7:00

Friday January 12                     vs Barrie               7:00

Saturday January 13                 @ Erie                 7:00

Wednesday January 17             vs Kitchener         7:00

Friday January 19                     @ London            7:30

Saturday January 20                 @ Barrie              7:30

Friday January 26                     vs Sarnia             7:00

Saturday January 27                 @ Sudbury          7:05

Sunday January 28                   @ North Bay       1:00

Friday February 2                     @ Ottawa           7:00

Saturday February 3                 @ Kingston        7:00

Tuesday February 6                  @ Kitchener       7:00

Thursday February 8                vs Soo                7:00

Saturday February 10               @ Sarnia            7:05

Sunday February 11                 @ Windsor         2:05

Friday February 16                   vs Owen Sound  7:00

Saturday February 17               @ Barrie            7:30

Monday February 19                @ Peterborough  2:05

Thursday February 22              vs Saginaw         7:00

Friday February 23                   @ Mississauga  7:00

Saturday February 24               vs North Bay      7:00

Thursday March 1                    vs Hamilton        7:00

Friday March 2                        vs Barrie            7:00

Sunday March 4                       vs Peterborough 2:00

Thursday March 8                    vs Flint              7:00

Saturday March 10                   @ Hamilton       7:00

Sunday March 11                     vs Windsor        2:00

Thursday March 15                  vs Hamilton        7:00

Friday March 16                      @ Erie               7:00

Saturday March 17                   vs Mississauga  7:00