Blink-182 Shares New Song 'Blame It On My Youth'

Blink-182 has released a new single, "Blame It On My Youth," along with an accompanying lyric video created by renowned graffiti artist RISK. The track is the first new music issued by the band since the release of its 2016 album California and also its first effort through a brand new recording deal with Columbia Records.

The song is the first taste of the band's upcoming eighth studio album, and its second with guitarist Matt Skiba, who replaced original member Tom DeLonge in 2015. No release date or title had been announced at press time.

Blink-182 will hit the road stateside this summer on a nationwide tour with co-headliner Lil Wayne. The North American trek will kick off on June 28th in Columbus, Ohio and hit an additional 37 dates through September, closing out on the 16th of that month in Cincinnati.

The tour will see the punk trio and the rapper play both indoor and outdoor venues with support from Neck Deep. To celebrate the upcoming tour, Blink-182 and Lil Wayne got together to record an announcement video featuring a mash-up of their hits "What’s My Age Again?" and "A Milli."

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday (May 10th) at noon local time at