An Evening Of Excellence

The University of Windsor Athletics Department is pleased to announce the major award nominees for tonight's Evening of Excellence at the St Clair Centre for the Arts.

The Banner Shield nominees are Cheyanne Roger, Abby Hunt, and Krysten Lawrence.

The Olympic Shield nominees for Male Athlete of the Year, include Corey Bellemore, Eli Pawliw, and Tarrence Crawford.

AM800's Mike Kakuk will be tonight's emcee.