Keselowski Wins Again At Indy

Brad Keselowski allowed Team Penske to reach the winner's circle at Indianapolis Motor Speedway for the second time since Memorial Day weekend.

Keselowski overtook Denny Hamlin on the next-to-last lap and won the Brickyard 400, NASCAR's last regular-season race before the Monster Energy Cup playoffs.

Keselowski wasn't a factor until two late cautions gave the 2012 series champion a chance to use fresher tires to chase down Hamlin.

Keselowski's victory comes 3 1/2 months after Penske driver Will Power won the Indianapolis 500.

Penske joins Chip Ganassi as the only owners to win the Indy double in the same season.

Erik Jones was second, followed by Hamlin, Kevin Harvick and Clint Bowyer.

Seven-time Cup champion Jimmie Johnson and Alex Bowman captured the final two open playoff spots in the 10-race sprint to the championship.

Kurt Busch clinched the regular-season title with an eighth-place finish in the No. 18 Toyota for Joe Gibbs Racing.