OHL Final is Now Set

The Guelph Storm are the 2019 Western Conference Champions.

The Storm captured the Wayne Gretzky Trophy Monday night battling back from a 3-1 series deficit to eliminate the Saginaw Sprit with a 3-2 road win in game seven.

Cedric Ralph, Alexey Toropchenko and Nick Suzuki were the goal scorers for Guelph.

The OHL final is now set between the Storm and Ottawa 67's.

Game one goes Thursday night in Ottawa.

Puck drops at 7 p.m.