Facebook Messenger will let you delete messages!!!

We've all had that panic moment when you accidentally sent a message to the wrong group of friends, mistyped something, or simply wanted to remove a message in a chat... well now you can delete that message!!!

Facebook Messenger has given its users the ability to delete their messages, up to 10 minutes after they've already been sent out.

Here's how:

The "unsend" feature will only work for up to 10 minutes after a message has initially been sent. Locate the message you want to "unsend," and long press on the text bubble. Along with the reaction emojis that appear, a row will pop up at the bottom of the screen with three options: "forward," "save," or "remove." Click "remove."