Embark on a journey of London and area’s best golf courses with
BX93 Golf Days presented by Green Valley Recycling!

Join us for 18 holes of golf for only $9.30 plus mandatory cart!
Plus, look for the BX93 Dale Downie Golf Days Nissan at each course
for your chance to win great BX93 prizes!

Book your tee time today as spots are filling up fast!
We'll see you on the greens!

*GOLF CART MANDATORY & NOT INCLUDED IN $9.30*

BX93 GOLF DAYS ARE PRESENTED BY:

        Green Valley Recycling
 http://www.greenvalleyrecycling.ca/apps/index.shtml 

BX93 GOLF DAYS VEHICLE POWERED BY:

Image result for dale downie
http://www.daledownienissan.ca/

Check out the Golf Days Schedule:

  Date

  Golf Course

  Phone Number

Monday, May 14

The Fox Golf Club

(519)225-2757

Tuesday, May 22

St. Marys Golf & Country Club

(519)284-3704

Tuesday, May 29

Wardsville Golf Course

(519)693-4921

Monday, June 11

Caradoc Sands Golf Club

(519)246-4653

Monday, June 18

Ironwood Golf Club

(519)235-1521

Monday, July 9

Mount Elgin Golf Club

(519)485-4535

Monday, July 23

Wardsville Golf Course

(519)693-4921

Monday, July 30

The Fox Golf Club

(519)225-2757

Monday, August 13

Caradoc Sands Golf Club

(519)246-4653

Monday, September 10

Ironwood Golf Club

(519)235-1521