Eminem Reveals 'Revival' Track List

Eminem revealed the track list for his new album Revival on Tuesday – and it features some big name collaborators.

In addition to Beyoncé, who lends her voice to “Walk on Water,” there’s P!nk, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Skylar Grey and Kehlani.

MORE: Elton John Opens Up About Eminem Friendship

P!nk, whose appears on the Revival track “Need Me,” has a song called “Revenge” featuring the rap superstar on her album Beautiful Trauma.

“I reached out to him,” P!nk recalled in an interview in October. “I love him. I've always loved him. I think he's a lyrical genius, and I just wrote him a love letter.

“I wrote him an email and I said, 'I love you. I've always loved you. I've loved you since you gave me your autograph at the 2001 MTV Music Video Awards. I love that you always work with the same people.' I just wrote this love letter, and he just wrote back, ‘OK.’" 

Revival, Eminem’s ninth solo album and his first since 2013, comes out Dec. 15.

Check out the full track list below: