CMA Music Festival Lineup Announced

The CMA Music Festival lineup has been released. 

Among those taking the stage for the nightly concerts at Nashville's Nissan Stadium will be Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Maren Morris, Brad Paisley, Blake Shelton, Keith Urban and Chris Young.

The CMA Music Festival runs from June 8 to 11. Check out the full lineup below:

Thursday, June 8

Brett Eldredge

Cole Swindell

Dierks Bentley

Kenny Rogers

Luke Bryan

Miranda Lambert 

Friday, June 9

Blake Shelton

Eric Church

Kelsea Ballerini

Rascal Flatts

Sam Hunt

Trace Adkins

Saturday, June 10

Chris Young

Florida Georgia Line

John Anderson

Lady Antebellum

Maren Morris

Thomas Rhett

Sunday, June 11

Brad Paisley

Chris Stapleton

Darius Rucker

Keith Urban

Little Big Town

Tracy Lawrence

For the full lineup of performances, go to

Original article at iHeartRadio