• Oak Bay-Gordon Head

    Oak Bay-Gordon Head was the site of the BC Green Party’s first major election breakthrough when Andrew Weaver won in 2013.
  • Saanich North and the Islands

    If history repeats itself, Saanich North and the Islands could be one of the closest races in all of British Columbia.
  • Langford-Juan de Fuca

    Langford-Juan de Fuca includes the communities of Langford, Highlands, Sooke, and the Juan de Fuca region all the way to Port Renfrew.
  • Saanich South

    Saanich South has mostly been an NDP stronghold since the district was drawn in 1991.
  • Esquimalt-Metchosin

    The area has been represented by the NDP's Maurine Karagianis since 2005.
  • Victoria-Swan Lake

    Regardless of changing names and boundaries, the NDP's Rob Fleming has represented the area since 2005.
  • Victoria-Beacon Hill

    Victoria-Beacon Hill has been held by the NDP since it was created in 1991, except for one Liberal win in 2001.
More Election Stories More Election Stories

Radio Debate Schedule

Oak Bay-Gordon Head
Thursday April 13

Saanich North and the Islands
Tuesday April 18

Langford-Juan de Fuca
Thursday April 20

Saanich South
Tuesday April 25

Thursday April 27

Victoria-Swan Lake
Tuesday May 2

Victoria-Beacon Hill
Thursday May 4


Election issues, interviews with politicians, and everything else you need to make an informed decision in Election 2017.


Follow CFAX 1070

Load more Load more