The Festival d'été de Québec unveils its line-up for 2018

Foo Fighters, Greta Van Fleet, Neil Young, Sum 41, Jethro Tull, Cyndi Lauper, Dave Matthews Band, Beck, Avenged Sevenfold, The War On Drugs, Glass Tiger, The Box, The Franklin Electric, and more!

The Festival d'été de Québec runs from July 5-15, 2018 in Quebec City. Passes will be available March 8, 2018 as of noon. More information available HERE.