CHUM FM's $10,000 Christmas Bonus

Listen to CHUM FM every weekday starting Wednesday, December 6th at 7am.
 
At the top of each hour CHUM FM will announce a CODE WORD for you to enter here at chumfm.com.  There will be a different CODE WORD every hour from 7am – 6am the following day.

After 24 CODE WORDS have been announced, CHUM FM’s Roger & Marilyn will randomly choose an entry and call that person to award them $10,000.00 Cash. Winners will be called weekdays between 6:30am - 7:00am each morning of the contest.
 
You can enter more than one word per hour, as long as you do not repeat any CODE WORD.

And we have Bonus CODE WORDS from our digital outdoor campaign or online Facebook promotion.   ( if you are unable to enter each hour, we accept your CODE WORDS that you have collected throughout the day in one entry.  You may enter all words at once without repeating any CODE WORDS.)

But be on the lookout throughout Toronto and online for extra words to enter here at chumfm.com.

After each 10K giveaway at 7am a new CODE WORD will be announced and you must re-enter new code word each hour for the new daily contest.
 
We will award $10,000.00 every weekday till Christmas.
 
Winning calls to take place on the following days:

  • Thursday, December 7  Winner # 1
  • Friday, December 8   Winner # 2 
     
  • Monday, December 11   Winner # 3
  • Tuesday, December 12  Winner # 4   
  • Wednesday, December 13  Winner # 5
  • Thursday, December 14   Winner # 6  
  • Friday, December 15   Winner # 7
     
  • Monday, December 18  Winner # 8
  • Tuesday, December 19   Winner #9
  • Wednesday, December 20  Winner # 10
  • Thursday, December 21  Winner # 11
  • Friday, December 22nd   Winner # 12    

 
Must be 18 years or older to play CHUM FM’s $10,000.00 Christmas Bonus contest.
 
CODE WORDS will NOT be displayed here.  You must listen for each CODE WORD and enter it at chumfm.com hourly.  The more entries you have in a day means you have more chances to win.

Good Luck! And Merry Christmas from CHUM FM.

 

No purchase necessary.  Contest starts at 7:00 a.m. ET on Wednesday, December 6, 2017 – closes at 7:00 a.m. ET on Friday, December 22.  Open to legal residents of Ontario, Canada who are eighteen (18) years of age or older.  Some restrictions apply.  Correct answer to a mathematical skill testing question required. Approximate retail value of each prize is $10,000.00 CAD. All prizing must be picked up in person at Bell Media Toronto.