Game of Thrones Prequel Cast Announced!

The Game of Thrones Prequel cast has been announced!

Actress Naomi Watts joins Naomi Ackie (Star Wars: Episode IX) Denise Gough (Angels in America) Jamie Campbell (Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald) Sheila Atim (Harlots) Ivanno Jeremiah (Black Mirror) Georgie Henley (The Chronicles of Narnia) Alex Sharp (To the Bone) Toby Regbo (The Last Kingdom) and Josh Whitehouse (Poldark)

The Game of Thrones Prequel (Spin-Off) series was created by Author George R.R. Martin and Screenwriter/Producer Jane Goldman.

SJ Clarkson will direct the pilot episode entitled The Long Night which will air on HBO.