BC Lions Games on CJFW - Complete Schedule
 

DATE OPPOSITION TIME
     
PRE-SEASON    
Friday, June 1 BC Lions @ Calgary Stampeders 5:30PM PT
Friday, June 8 BC Lions vs Winnipeg Blue Bombers 6:30PM PT
     
REGULAR SEASON    
Saturday, June 16 BC Lions vs Montreal Alouettes 6:30PM PT
Friday, June 29 BC Lions @ Edmonton Eskimos 6:30PM PT
Saturday, July 7 BC Lions @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers 5PM PT
Saturday, July 14 BC Lions vs Winnipeg Blue Bombers 6:30PM PT
Friday, July 20 BC Lions @ Ottawa Redblacks 4PM PT
Saturday, August 4 BC Lions @ Calgary Stampeders 5:30PM PT
Thursday, August 9 BC Lions vs Edmonton Eskimos 6:30PM PT
Saturday, August 18 BC Lions @ Toronto Argonauts 12:30PM PT
Saturday, August 25 BC Lions vs Saskatchewan Roughriders 6:30PM PT
Friday, September 7 BC Lions vs Ottawa Redblacks 6:30PM PT
Friday, September 14 BC Lions @ Montreal Alouettes 4PM PT
Saturday, September 22 BC Lions vs Hamilton Tiger-Cats 6:30PM PT
Saturday, September 29 BC Lions @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats 12:30PM PT
Saturday, October 6 BC Lions vs Toronto Argonauts 3:30PM PT
Saturday, October 13 BC Lions @ Calgary Stampeders 4:30PM PT
Friday, October 19 BC Lions vs Edmonton Eskimos 6:30PM PT
Saturday, October 27 BC Lions @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 3:30PM PT
Saturday, November 3 BC Lions vs Calgary Stampeders 6:30PM PT
     
PLAYOFFS    
Sunday, November 11 Western Semi-Final TBA
Sunday, November 18 Western Final TBA
Sunday, November 25 105th Grey Cup in Ottawa 2:30PM PT