House of Sim-oi-ghets


BC Lions Games on CJFW - Complete Schedule
 

DATE OPPOSITION TIME
     
PRE-SEASON    
Tuesday, June 6 BC Lions @ Calgary Stampeders 5:30PM PT
Friday, June 16 BC Lions vs Saskatchewan Roughriders 6:30PM PT
     
REGULAR SEASON    
Saturday, June 24 BC Lions vs Edmonton Eskimos 6:30PM PT
Friday, June 30 BC Lions @ Toronto Argonauts 3PM PT
Thursday, July 6 BC Lions @ Montreal Alouettes 4PM PT
Saturday, July 15 BC Lions @ Hamilton Tiger-Cats 3:30PM PT
Friday, July 21 BC Lions vs Winnipeg Blue Bombers 6:30PM PT
Friday, July 28 BC Lions @ Edmonton Eskimos 6PM PT
Saturday, August 5 BC Lions vs Saskatchewan Roughriders 3:30PM PT
Sunday, August 13 BC Lions @ Saskatchewan Roughriders 4:30PM PT
Friday, August 18 BC Lions vs Calgary Stampeders 7PM PT
Saturday, August 26 BC Lions @ Ottawa Redblacks 12PM PT
     
BYE WEEK    
Friday September 8 BC Lions vs Montreal Alouettes 6:30PM PT
Friday September 16 BC Lions @ Calgary Stampeders 3:304PM PT
Friday September 22 BC Lions vs Hamilton Tiger-Cats 7:30PM PT
     
BYE WEEK    
Saturday, October 7 BC Lions vs Ottawa Redblacks 3:30PM PT
Saturday, October 14 BC Lions @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers 12:30PM PT
Saturday, October 21 BC Lions vs Edmonton Eskimos 6:30PM PT
Saturday, October 28 BC Lions @ Winnipeg Blue Bombers 12:30PM PT
Saturday, November 4 BC Lions vs Toronto Argonauts 6:30PM PT
     
PLAYOFFS    
Sunday, November 12 Western Semi-Final TBA
Sunday, November 19 Western Final TBA
Sunday, November 26 105th Grey Cup in Ottawa 2:30PM PT

 

 

  • ROAR REPORT: Lions Stun Bombers Again With Massive 4th Quarter

    Hollywood endings are becoming the norm between these two Western Division rivals. Your BC Lions (4-1) rallied for 18 4th quarter points and picked up another emotional victory over the Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2-2). Ty Long kicked the winning field goal with 56 seconds remaining to complete a stunning turn of events at BC Place, […]
  • Lions Lead Blue Bombers After Eventful First Half

    You can say this one has lived up to the hype so far. Your BC Lions (3-1) lead the Winnipeg Blue Bombers 27-21 at halftime in tonight’s Western Division showdown. Travis Lulay has showed no signs of slowing down as he went 18 of 23 for 254 yards and a touchdown pass to Manny Arceneaux […]
  • Lions Back Home To Tackle Blue Bombers

    As the old saying goes, no matter how great the time away is, it is always nice to get home. That is the mindset of Emmanuel Arceneaux and the BC Lions as they return home to entertain the 2-1 Winnipeg Blue Bombers on Friday night. Winning three consecutive games on their Eastern Division tour has […]
  • Lions go extra yard to make home games more Autism friendly

    The BC Lions partner with Pacific Autism Family Network to create a more comfortable experience for those with Autism and their families.
  • Western Front And Eastern Pride

    They know the storm is coming. And it all starts Friday against a Winnipeg Blue Bombers squad that will be out for some revenge. Your BC Lions are ecstatic about their 3-1 record, and why wouldn’t they be? It’s not often you see a team sweep a three-game tour of the Eastern Division in the […]
  • BC Lions Lead Charge For $50,000 Donation To Wildfire Relief

    The Canadian Football League’s member clubs have united to support relief efforts in British Columbia where wildfires have forced thousands out of their homes. “The BC Lions urged that we respond as one to help our fellow Canadians displaced by these wildfires,” said  Randy Ambrosie, Commissioner of the Canadian Football League. ‘I’m pleased to say […]
9