Sweet Escape Summer Stop #2

The Country 105 Sweet Escape Summer is Back.  Look for us in the Peterborough KIA Soul Summer Cruiser to win spectacular getaways! 

For Sweet Escape #2, we are celebrating Canada’s 150th birthday!  Enter to win our Celebrate at Home: Canada 150 package.  $3000 worth of great things we can do in our own backyard.  For activities happening in Peterborough for Canada 150, click here.

Including:

The Sweet Escape Summer, Brought to you in part by:

Peterborough KIA - www.peterboroughkia.ca

Wild Water and Wheels - www.wildwaterwheels.ca

Lovesick Lake RV - www.lovesicklakervsales.ca

The Furniture Warehouse - https://www.facebook.com/FurnitureWarehousePTBO/

Bolts Plus - http://www.boltsplus.ca/

Lockside Trading Company - https://www.lockside.com/

Buckeye Marine - www.buckeyemarine.com

Grady’s Feet Essentialswww.feetessentials.com

J&L Services - www.jlservices.ca

Great Canadian RV - www.greatcanadianrv.com/

Heming Lawn and Garden - www.heminglawnandgarden.ca

Cottage Toyswww.cottagetoys.ca/

Peterborough Landscape Supplyhttp://www.peterboroughlandscapesupply.com/

The Great Canadian Meat Companyhttp://www.greatcanadianmeat.com/

Water World Poolshttp://www.waterworldpools.ca/

Cottagechairs.cawww.cottagechairs.ca

Johnstons Greenhouse http://www.johnstonsgreenhouse.com/

Pickering Markets - http://www.pickeringmarkets.com/

Smokey Joes Butcher Shop - http://www.smokeyjoes.ca/

Adventure Outfitters - http://www.adventureoutfitters.ca/

Carveth's Marina - http://www.carvethsmarina.com/