Sweet Escape Summer Stop #1

The Country 105 Sweet Escape Summer is Back.  Look for us in the Peterborough KIA Soul Summer Cruiser to win spectacular getaways! 

For Sweet Escape #1, you could be enjoying a gorgeous August week in our own backyard.  It’s a one week island cottage rental in August from Lovesick Lake Park and RV sales (Lovesicklakepark.ca),  PLUS a one-week fishing boat rental courtesy of Buckeye Marine  (BuckeyeMarine.com) and a limited edition Canada 150 Pulse Stand Up Paddle Board courtesy of Cottage Toys (Cottagetoys.com)

*Please Note.  Cottage and Boat Rentals must be booked by June 30th 2017.  Cottage Rental is only available August 12th – 18th, 19th – 25th or 25th – Sept 1st 2017.  A $300 refundable security deposit will be required for Cottage Booking from winner.

The Sweet Escape Summer, Brought to you in part by:

Peterborough KIA - www.peterboroughkia.ca

Wild Water and Wheels - www.wildwaterwheels.ca

Lovesick Lake RV - www.lovesicklakervsales.ca

The Furniture Warehouse - https://www.facebook.com/FurnitureWarehousePTBO/

Bolts Plus - http://www.boltsplus.ca/

Lockside Trading Company - https://www.lockside.com/

Buckeye Marine - www.buckeyemarine.com

Grady’s Feet Essentials www.feetessentials.com

J&L Services - www.jlservices.ca

Great Canadian RV - www.greatcanadianrv.com/

Heming Lawn and Garden - www.heminglawnandgarden.ca

Cottage Toyswww.cottagetoys.ca/

Peterborough Landscape Supplyhttp://www.peterboroughlandscapesupply.com/

Adventure Outfitters - http://www.adventureoutfitters.ca/

The Great Canadian Meat Companyhttp://www.greatcanadianmeat.com/

Water World Poolshttp://www.waterworldpools.ca/

Cottagechairs.cawww.cottagechairs.ca

Johnstons Greenhousehttp://www.johnstonsgreenhouse.com/

Pickering Markets - http://www.pickeringmarkets.com/

Smokey Joes Butcher Shop - http://www.smokeyjoes.ca/

Sunblockers Swimwear Specialists - http://sunblockers.ca/