Candidates now set for Warfield By-Election

The list of candidates is now set for the Warfield by-election.

Former councillors Diane Langman and Brett Rakuson are both running for Mayor.

There are 4 candidates running for the 2 vacant councillor positions, Wesley Robillard, Raymond Masleck, Brad Jansen and Ronald Joseph.

The by-election is February 25th from 8 to 8 at the Village office.

The nomination period for the by-election ended Friday