A special gala… guest of honor… mother of the bride… no matter what you're celebrating, 102.9 K-Lite and KARI’S of Ancaster want you to be the BEST DRESSED!
 

Enter below to win a glamourous outfit from KARI’S OF Ancaster for your next big event!
 

From weekends to weddings, Kari loves dressing women to look their best – YOU could be next!  

 

 

 

No purchase necessary.  Contest starts on June 1, 2017 at 12:00 a.m. ET and closes on April 29, 2018 at 11:59 p.m. ET.  Open to legal residents of Ontario who are 18 years of age or older. Some restrictions apply. Correct answer to a mathematical skill testing question required. Approximate retail value of each of the eleven Prizes is $500.00. Odds of winning a Prize will depend upon the total number of eligible entries received up to the applicable Monthly draw. The number of Prizes decreases as they are awarded during the Contest Period.  Draws: (i)Monday, June 26, 2017, (ii)Monday, July 31, 2017, (iii)Monday, August 28, 2017, (iv)Monday, September 25, 2017, (v)Monday October 30, 2017, (vi)Monday, November 27, 2017, (vii)Monday, December, 18, 2017, (viii)Monday, January 29, 2018, (ix)Monday, February 26, 2018, (x)Monday, March 26, 2018, and (xi)Monday, April 30, 2018. Complete contest rules and entry available at www.1029klite.com.