LISTEN: The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar Debut 'Pray For Me'

“Pray For Me,” the latest collaboration by The Weeknd and Kendrick Lamar, debuted overnight.

The song is from Black Panther: The Album, which comes out Feb. 9 – a week before Black Panther opens in cinemas on Feb. 16.

"Tell me who's gonna save me from myself / When this life is all I know," sings The Weeknd. "Tell me who's gonna save me from this hell / Without you, I'm all alone."

Lamar's rap kicks off with "I fight the world, I fight you, I fight myself."

Lamar, an executive producer of the Black Panther album, previously worked with The Weeknd on “Sidewalks” for the Canadian singer’s 2016 album Starboy.

Check out the album track listing below:

1. "Black Panther" - Kendrick Lamar
2. "All The Stars" - Kendrick Lamar and SZA
3. "X" - Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz and Saudi
4. "The Ways" - Khalid and Swae Lee
5. "Opps" - Vince Staples and Yugen Blakrok
6. "I Am" - Jorja Smith
7. "Paramedic!" - SOB X RBE
8. "Bloody Waters" - Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak and James Blake
9. "King's Dead" - Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future and James Blake
10. Redemption Interlude
11. "Redemption" - Zacari and Babes Wodumo
12. "Seasons" - Mozzy, Sjava and Reason
13. "Big Shot" - Kendrick Lamar and Travis Scott
14. "Pray For Me" - Kendrick Lamar and The Weeknd 

And take a listen to "Pray For Me" here: