iHeartRadio Music Awards Announce Stellar Line-up

The acts who will take the stage at the 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards have been announced. Performing Sunday, Feb. 5, will be Katy Perry, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers, Shawn Mendes, Thomas Rhett, Noah Cyrus and Big Sean, who join previously announced performer Bruno Mars.

The big night will be hosted by Ryan Seacrest.

“The biggest artists in music show up each year,” said Seacrest. “iHeartRadio reaches hundreds of millions of people across the country every day, so this is an opportunity for the fans to have a voice in who's the best and brightest, and the artists, in turn to show their appreciation. It's always a lively celebration and an evening of special performances and appearances.”

MORE: Drake Leads iHeartRadio Music Awards With 12 Nominations

“This is the one night where fans can not only hear the songs that defined the last year in music, but also discover what is coming right out,” said John Sykes, President of Entertainment Enterprises for iHeartMedia. “This will be a night of live performances and once-in-a-lifetime collaborations that will carry fans into the new year of music.”

With 12 nominations including Male Artist of the Year, Drake leads other nominees Rihanna, twenty one pilots, Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Beyoncé, Daya, Halsey, Nicky Jam and Sia.

The Awards will be broadcast live from the Forum in Los Angeles Sunday, March. 5, and will air at 8pm E.T. on CTV2.