NBCC presents alumni with 2018 Recognition Awards

New Brunswick Community College (NBCC) honoured four outstanding alumni during 2018 Alumni Recognition Awards.

Awards were presented to Sean Dunbar, Lois Scott, Bill Allen and Matt Shepherd at a ceremony at Government House in Fredericton on Tuesday.

Lt-Gov. Jocelyn Roy Vienneau hosted the ceremony, with NBCC Preseident and CEO Marilyn Luscombe and Chair of the NBCC Board of Governors Patrick Lacroix presenting the awards.

Award recpients are selected by a committee of NBCC staff and alumni and can be submitted by anyone who knows an outstanding NBCC Alumni.

A bio of each award recipient and nomination forms for the 2019 Alumni Recognition Awards can be found online.