The Academy of Country of Music has announced this year's awards show performers and it's an all-star line-up.

Miranda Lambert, Luke Bryan, Little Big Town, Maren Morris, and Jason Aldean are among the names tapped for April 2nd (with more to be announced in the coming weeks,) also Florida Georgia Line just announced that they too will take the stage, with the Backstreet Boys.

(Watch the video announcement HERE.)

It'll be the first time BSB has ever taken the ACM stage, all the other performers are also this year's nominees.

The annual awards show will once again be hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley.