A big weekend for country music as the 52nd Annual Academy of Country Music Awards aired from the new T-Mobile Arena in Vegas.

The show, once again hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley, both of whom were nominated for awards, was full of the biggest and best in the industry.

The show opened with a performance from Tim McGraw & Faith Hill, who sang their new single “Speak To A Girl” live for the first time.

Miranda Lambert gave the audience an emotional rendition of her song “Tin Man” and Florida Georgia Line took the stage with Backstreet Boys, which included some choreographed footwork.

The most coveted award of the night, Entertainer of the Year went to Jason Aldean, while Thomas Rhett took home Male Vocalist of the Year and Miranda Lambert took Female Vocalist.

Here’s a complete list of this year’s Academy of Country Music Award winners:

Song of the Year: "Die A Happy Man" by Thomas Rhett

New Female Vocalist of the Year: Maren Morris

New Male Vocalist of the Year: Jon Pardi

New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year: Brothers Osborne

Vocal Group of the Year: Little Big Town

Songwriter of the year: Lori McKenna

Single Record of the Year: "H.O.L.Y." by Florida Georgia Line

Album of the Year: The Weight of These Wings by Miranda Lambert

Video of the Year: "Forever Country" by Artists of Then, Now & Forever

Vocal Event of the Year: "May We All" by Florida Georgia Line feat. Tim McGraw

Male Vocalist of the Year: Thomas Rhett

Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert

Entertainer of the Year: Jason Aldean