Eli Young Band Announce New Album

Eli Young Band have been teasing new music all week, and finally on Friday (April 21st) they announced something exciting!

"Fingerprints" is their fifth studio album and their first with their new label, Valory Music Co. 

The album features 11 new songs - eight of which were written by members of the band - including their most recent single, "Saltwater Gospel"It has been three years since the band last released an album.

Fingerprints Track Listing

1.    “Saltwater Gospel” | Ross Copperman, Nicolle Galyon, Ashley Gorley
2.    “Fingerprints” | Mike Eli, James Young, Ross Copperman, Josh Osborne
3.    “Never Again” | Ryan Hurd, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz
4.    “Old Songs” | Mike Eli, Andrew DeRoberts, Adam Hambrick, Jason Nix
5.    “Drive” Mike Eli, Ross Copperman, Tom Douglas, Ashley Gorley
6.    “Skin & Bones” | Mike Eli, Phil Barton, Lori McKenna  
7.    “A Heart Needs A Break” | Ross Copperman, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne 
8.    “Once” | Mike Eli, James Young, Josh Osborne, Laura Veltz 
9.    “Never Land” | Mike Eli, James Young, Ross Copperman, Jon Nite 
10.   “God Love The Rain” | Mike Eli, Erik Dylan, Jason Nix
11.   “The Days I Feel Alone” | Mike Eli, Andrew DeRoberts, Adam Hambrick, Jason Nix 


"Fingerprints" will be available on Friday, June 16th.