The iHeartRadio Music Award nominees were announced on Wednesday morning and no huge surprise that Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, Thomas Rhett and Cole Swindell all lead the country categories.

Each artist received two nods but Luke Bryan finds himself in one of the “all-genre” categories for Male Artist of the Year.

Luke is up against some heavy hitters including Canadian rapper Drake and Justin Bieber.

Florida Georgia Line also made it into the awards with a nomination for Best Duo/Group of the Year, also in the all-genre category.

Here are the 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards country nominees:


Male Artist of the Year
Justin Bieber
Luke Bryan
Shawn Mendes
The Weeknd

Best Duo / Group of the Year
Florida Georgia Line
The Chainsmokers
twenty one pilots

Country Song of the Year
“Church Bells,” Carrie Underwood
“Snapback,” Old Dominion
“Somewhere on a Beach,” Dierks Bentley
“T-Shirt,” Thomas Rhett
“You Should Be Here,” Cole Swindell

Country Artist of the Year
Carrie Underwood
Jason Aldean
Keith Urban
Luke Bryan
Thomas Rhett

Best New Country Artist
Chris Lane
Chris Stapleton
Granger Smith
Kelsea Ballerini
Maren Morris

Best Lyrics (Socially Voted Category)
“7 Years,” Lukas Graham
“Came Here to Forget,” Blake Shelton
“Cheap Thrills,” Sia feat. Sean Paul
“Closer,” The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey
“Heathens,” Twenty One Pilots
“Love Yourself,” Justin Bieber
“Scars to Your Beautiful,” Alessia Cara
“Send My Love (to Your New Lover),” Adele
“Too Good,” Drake feat. Rihanna
“You Should Be Here,” Cole Swindell

Best Cover Song (Socially Voted Category)
“All I Ask,” Bruno Mars
“Ex’s and Oh’s,” Fifth Harmony
“Fast Car,” Justin Bieber
“Hands to Myself,” DNCE
“Here,” Shawn Mendes
“How Will I Know,” Ariana Grande
“Love on the Brain,” Kelly Clarkson
“Purple Rain,” Jennifer Hudson and the cast of The Color Purple
“Sound of Silence,” Disturbed
“Too Good,” Zara Larsson


For a complete list of this year’s nominees, click HERE.

The 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards will take place inside The Forum in Los Angeles on March 5th.