Keith Urban Shares "Graffiti U" Track List and Release Date!

Keith Urban announced today (April 5) that his ninth studio album, "Graffiti U" will be released in just a few weeks, on April 27th!

The album includes 13 songs, including his No. 1 hit, "Female" and his current collaboration with Julia Michaels, "Coming Home"

This will be Keith Urban's first album in nearly two years.

Check out the track listing below!

  1. "Coming Home"
  2. "Never Comin Down"
  3. "Same Heart"
  4. "My Wave"
  5. "Parallel Line"
  6. "Drop Top"
  7. "Way Too Long"
  8. "Horses"
  9. "Gemini"
  10. "Texas Time"
  11. "Love The Way It Hurts (So Good)"
  12. "Female"
  13. "Steal My Thunder"

Keith Urban will be stopping by the Canadian Tire Centre on September 14th, joined by Lindsay Ell, on his Graffiti U World Tour.

Tickets are available at