Luke Bryan announced this morning he will be releasing his sixth studio album, What Makes You Country, on December 8th.

He co-wrote 7 of the 15 new songs and said, “It is important to me to continue to push myself to grow on all levels and I feel like we did that on this project. Making and performing music never gets old and I can honestly say I am having the time of my life. I will be forever grateful to every fan who sings along each night.”

Along with the announcement, Luke launched a digital campaign asking people to use the hashtag #WhatMakesMeCountry to see what “country” means to fans from all over.


What Makes You Country Track List:

  1.  “What Makes You Country” – Luke Bryan, Dallas Davidson, Ashley Gorley
  2. “Out of Nowhere” – Luke Bryan, Dallas Davidson, Ashley Gorley
  3. “Light It Up” – Luke Bryan, Brad Tursi
  4. “Most People Are Good” – David Frasier, Ed Hill, Josh Kear
  5. “Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset” – Zach Crowell, Ryan Hurd, Chase McGill
  6. “Bad Lovers” – Justin Wilson, Dallas Davidson, Kyle Fishman
  7. “Drinking Again” – David Lee Murphy, Brad Warren, Brett Warren
  8. “Land of a Million Songs” – Luke Bryan, Jeff Stevens, Jody Stevens
  9. “Like You Say You Do” – Luke Bryan, Michael Carter, Ashley Gorley
  10. “Hooked On It” – Luke Bryan, Dallas Davidson, David Lee Murphy
  11. “She’s A Hot One” – Michael Carter, Chase McGill
  12. “Hungover In a Hotel Room” – Rodney Clawson, Chris Tompkins, Josh Kear
  13. “Pick It Up” – Luke Bryan, Rodney Clawson, Matthew Dragstrem
  14. “Driving This Thing” – Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip, Jody Stevens
  15. “Win Life” – Rodney Clawson, Ross Copperman, Nicolle Galyon