Luke Combs Announces Debut Album

Luke Combs is flying up the charts with his debut single "Hurricane" - which just reached number 13 this week on Billboard's Country Airplay Chart - and more music is on the way.

He shared on social media that his debut album, "This One's For You" will drop on June 2nd, with 12 songs that Luke co-wrote.

Luke also designed the cover art for the album, which is pretty wicked

He is looking forward to his fans hearing it

I couldn’t be more proud of this album. These songs mean so much to me and all my friends who I wrote them with. From North Carolina to Nashville, this project has been such a long time in the making and I can’t wait for the fans to hear it. I sincerely hope they enjoy the album because they are the reason I do what I do.

This One’s For You Track Listing

  1. “Out There”
  2. “Memories Are Made Of”
  3. “Lonely One”
  4. “Beer Can”
  5. “Hurricane”
  6. “One Number Away”
  7. “Don’t Tempt Me”
  8. “When It Rains It Pours”
  9. “This One’s For You”
  10. “Be Careful What You Wish For”
  11. “I Got Away With You”
  12. “Honky Tonk Highway”

Listen to his debut single "Hurricane" below