CMAs Coming To CTV Two

This year’s Country Music Association Awards will be broadcast in Canada on CTV Two.

Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley are back to co-host the celebration of the best of country music and performers include Garth Brooks, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Old Dominion and Thomas Rhett.

On-stage collaborations this year include Kelsea Ballerini with Reba McEntire, Dierks Bentley and Rascal Flatts, Maren Morris and Niall Horan, and Paisley with Kane Brown.

MORE: Keith Urban Tops Country Nominees At AMAs

The 51st edition of the CMAs, live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, will air Nov. 8 at 8 pm ET.

Lambert is this year’s top nominee with five, including Single and Song of the Year. Little Big Town and Keith Urban have four each.

Taylor Swift is nominated as songwriter for Little Big Town’s hit “Better Man.”