Eric Church To Release Live Album Next Month

Eric Church is taking fans back to his two shows at Red Rocks Amphitheater in Colorado this summer with the release of Mr. Misunderstood on the Rocks Live & (Mostly) Unplugged.

The live album features seven songs captured during those shows, including his cover of Leonard Cohen's "Hallelujah." 

Mr. Misunderstood on the Rocks Live & (Mostly) Unplugged will be available exclusively at Walmart on November 4th. Fans looking to pick up a copy of this album in vinyl will be able to do so on Black Friday, when a special 10" record is released.

Track Listing:

  1. "Mistress Named Music"
  2. "Chattanooga Lucy"
  3. "Mixed Drinks About Feelings"
  4. "Knives of New Orleans"
  5. "Kill a Word"
  6. "Record Year"
  7. "Hallelujah"

Original article at iHeartRadio