Gorillaz Announces Tour, Shares 2 New Tracks

Gorillaz unveiled two new tracks, “Humility” and “Lake Zurich,” from their upcoming album The Now Now on Thursday, and have announced more tour dates.

Returning to the music scene last year with Humanz after a six-year break, the electronic-pop band is quickly following up with more new music, including a collaboration with Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle.

The “Feel Good” band have also announced their summer tour dates, with Canadian stops in Toronto on Oct. 8 and Montreal on Oct. 9.

The Now Now arrives on June 29.

See the track list below:

1 - "Humility" feat. George Benson

2 - "Tranz"

3 - "Hollywood" feat. Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle

4 - "Kansas"

5 - "Sorcererz"

6 - "Idaho"

7 - "Lake Zurich"

8 - "Magic City"

9 - "Fire Flies"

10 - "One Percent"

11 - "Souk Eye"

Watch the video for “Humility” and listen to “Lake Zurich” below: