Harry Styles Announces Album Tracklist, Release Date

Harry Styles isn’t leaving fans in the dark when it comes to his debut solo album. The U.K. singer and former One Direction member has unveiled both the album artwork, release date and tracklist all in one go, leaving fans truly shook.

In a series of tweets, Styles shared the artwork – a gorgeously minimal image of the singer’s back in a bathtub – and the names of the 10 tracks that will appear on the album. At first glance, it appears there will be no collaborations with any other singers on the record.

Twitter / Harry Styles

The release date is set for May 12 – just over a month away.

Styles is signed to Columbia Records. The label's CEO, Rob Stringer, had this to say earlier this month about the forthcoming album:

“We’re close and we’re very excited. We have a record we’re incredibly excited about and it’s not far away from being ready. We obviously want everything to be beautifully done, because we think he’s here to stay. Harry has stepped up with the vision of someone who’s authentic.”

Twitter / Harry Styles

The tracklist is as follows:

‘Meet Me In The Hallway’
‘Sign Of The Times‘
‘Two Ghosts’
‘Sweet Creature’
‘Only Angel’
‘Ever Since New York’
‘From The Dining Table’

Listen to “Sign of the Times” below: