Lil Wayne Drops 'Dedication 6: Reloaded’ Mixtape

After surprising fans with the release of Dedication 6  a month ago, Lil Wayne on Friday dropped the second instalment of the mixtape Dedication 6: Reloaded.

The original 15-track Dedication 6 features covers of recent hip-hop hits, including samples of Kendrick Lamar’s “DNA” and Jay-Z’s “The Story Of O.J.” for his “Blackin’ Out” track.

MORE: Lil Wayne Releases Mixtape 'Dedication 6'

In the expanded 20-track Dedication 6: Reloaded, Wayne has added a few unreleased tracks, including “Family Feud” featuring Drake, a remix of Jay-Z’s track of the same name, and “Big Bad Wolf.” The rapper also included new collaborations with Gudda Gudda with the track "Gumbo", Lil Twist with "Too Hot for TV” and Juelz Santana with "Bloody Mary.”

See the full Dedication 6: Reloaded track list below:

1. "For Nothing"

2. "Go Brazy" Feat. Jay Jones

3. "Weezy N Madonna" Feat. Stephanie

4. "Big Bad Wolf"

5. "Sick"

6. "Family Feud" Feat. Drake

7. "Abracadabra" Feat. Jay Jones & Euro

8. "Back From The 80s"

9. "Gumbo" Feat. Gudda Gudda

10. "Drowning" Feat. Vice Versa & Marley G

11. "Back To Sleep"

12. "Thought It Was A Drought"

13. "Groupie Gang"

14. "Don't Shoot Em" Feat. Marley & Rich The Kid

15. "Too Hot For TV" Feat. Lil Twist

16. "Kreep"

17. "Freaky Side"

18. "Main Things"

19. "Light Years"

20. "Bloody Mary" Feat. Juelz Santana