LISTEN: DJ Earworm Shares Annual Pop Mashup

You know the year is coming to an end when we’re hit with DJ Earworm’s “United States of Pop.”

The annual mashup of some of the year’s biggest hits typically includes samples from Canadian artists – and the 2017 version, which debuted Wednesday, is no different.

Justin Bieber, Shawn Mendes, and Alessia Cara are featured along with artists like Bruno Mars, Ed Sheeran, Kendrick Lamar, Taylor Swift and Camila Cabello.

Of course, it wouldn’t be a 2017 mashup without a bit of “Despacito.”

Check out all the samples DJ Earworm (aka San Francisco's Jordan Roseman) used and listen to it below:

Bruno Mars - "That's What I Like"

Camila Cabello Ft. Young Thug - "Havana"

Cardi B - "Bodak Yellow"

The Chainsmokers & Coldplay - "Something Just Like This"

Charlie Puth - "Attention"

DJ Khaled Ft. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne - "I'm The One" 

Ed Sheeran - “Perfect”

Ed Sheeran - "Shape of You"

French Montana Ft. Swae Lee - "Unforgettable"

Future - "Mask Off"

Imagine Dragons - "Believer"

Imagine Dragons - "Thunder"

James Arthur - "Say You Won't Let Go"

Kendrick Lamar - "Humble."

Lil Uzi Vert - "XO TOUR Llif3"

Logic Featuring Alessia Cara & Khalid - "1-800-273-8255"

Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee Featuring Justin Bieber - "Despacito"

Migos Featuring Lil Uzi Vert - "Bad And Boujee"

Portugal. The Man - "Feel It Still"

Post Malone Featuring 21 Savage - "Rockstar"

Post Malone Featuring Quavo - "Congratulations"

Sam Hunt - "Body Like A Back Road"

Shawn Mendes - "There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back"

Taylor Swift - "Look What You Made Me Do"

Zedd & Alessia Cara - "Stay"