LISTEN: Fall Out Boy Shares 3 New Songs

Fall Out Boy unveiled three previously unreleased tracks from an EP entitled Llamania on Friday, under the band name Frosty & the Nightmare Making Machine.

The three short songs – “Wrong Side Of Paradise,” “Past Life” and “Footprints in the Snow” – were originally to be featured on the scrapped album the band was going to release before 2018’s Mania

To some fans’ surprise, CD copies of the EP were reportedly sent out in the mail. Upon receiving the surprise release, one fan tweeted bassist Pete Wentz about it, to which he replied:

“When we pushed the record back- we felt like we wanted to thank everybody for being patient. So these are three demos we scrapped that will never be finished…”

Listen to the three tracks below: