LISTEN: Miley Cyrus Releases 'She Is Coming' EP

As announced only days ago, Miley Cyrus dropped She Is Coming early Friday – the first in a trilogy of EPs.

Among the six tracks are three the pop star debuted at the Big Weekend festival in the UK last weekend – “Mother’s Daughter,” “Cattitude” ft. RuPaul and “D.R.E.A.M.” ft. Ghostface Killah.

She Is Coming will be followed by She Is Here this summer and She Is Everything in the fall.

It’s the first collection of new music from Cyrus since 2017’s Younger Now, which spawned the hit “Malibu.” She is also featured on Mark Ronson’s 2018 hit “Nothing Breaks Like a Heart.”

Listen to all six songs from She Is Coming below. (Warning: Contains language some may find offensive.)