LISTEN: 'Thriller' Remix Debuts As 'SCREAM' Album Drops

Just in time for the scariest month of the year is SCREAM, a collection of tracks by the late Michael Jackson.

The album, out today — and available in glow-in-the-dark vinyl on Oct. 27— features 13 songs that will surely be a treat for Jackson fans.

In addition to “Ghosts,” “Somebody's Watching Me,” and “Dirty Diana,” there’s the bonus mashup from The White Panda, “Blood on the Dance Floor X Dangerous."

Of course, no spooky Jackson collection is complete without his classic “Thriller.”

Also out today is the standalone single “Thriller (Steve Aoki Midnight Hour Remix)” which will no doubt get lots of play at Halloween parties.

SCREAM also comes with a poster that enables Shazam app users to point the camera for an augmented reality (AR) experience.

Take a listen to the Steve Aoki remix of "Thriller" below: