Nick Jonas, Camila Cabello To Headline New Year's Eve Show

Nick Jonas, Camila Cabello, and Sugarland have been announced as the headline performers for this year’s Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve in Times Square, hosted by Ryan Seacrest and Jenny McCarthy.

"No place like New York to ring in the new year.” Jonas tweeted.

Cabello is gearing up to release her debut self-titled album on Jan. 12, with a recent performance of her new single “Never Be The Same” at the iHeartRadio Jingle Ball in New York.

MORE: Camila Cabello Debuts 'Never Be The Same' At Jingle Ball

Sugarland also commented: "Ain’t no party like a Sugarland party!” The country band recently reunited and is reportedly releasing new music later this month and will be touring in 2018.

Ciara will be hosting the pre-taped performances from Hollywood that are cut into the live New Year's show.

Last year's New Year's Eve show in Times Square made headlines after Mariah Carey was caught lip-syncing.