Queen + Adam Lambert Kick Off Tour

Queen + Adam Lambert kicked off their North American tour on the weekend with arena shows in Glendale, Arizona, and Las Vegas, Nevada.

The band packed all of its hits from the '70s and '80s into the setlist, with some slight variations, substitutions and solos (including Lambert's upcoming single "Two Fux").

The band hits Vancouver on July 2 and will perform in Montreal on July 17 and Toronto on July 18.

To celebrate the new tour, Queen posted a video featuring highlights from the first show.

Spoiler alert! Check out the Arizona concert setlist, as reported by Setlist.FM:

1. “We Will Rock You”

2. “Hammer to Fall”

3. “Stone Cold Crazy”

4. “Another One Bites the Dust”

5. “Fat Bottomed Girls”

6. “Killer Queen”

7. “Two Fux”

8. “Don’t Stop Me Now”

9. “Bicycle Race”

10. “I’m in Love with My Car”

11. “Get Down, Make Love”

12. “I Want It All”

13. “Love of My Life”

14. “Somebody to Love”

15. “Crazy Little Thing Called Love”

16. “Drum Battle”

17. “Under Pressure”

18. “Who Wants to Live Forever”

19. “Last Horizon”

20. “It’s Late”

21. “Radio Ga Ga”

22. “Bohemian Rhapsody”


23. “Spread Your Wings”

24. “We Are the Champions”

Original article by Andrew Magnotta at iHeartRadio