Rolling Stones Releasing 46-Track Collection

The Rolling Stones announced Thursday they will release a compilation album titled Honk.

The collection will include the band’s classic hits, tracks from every Stones album since 1971 as well as 10 live recordings – including collaborations with Ed Sheeran, Dave Grohl and Brad Paisley.

Honk will be available on CD (three discs), vinyl, limited edition coloured vinyl, and digitally. It’s out April 19.

The legendary band has been working on new music for an album that could be released before the end of the year. Last month, 75-year-old frontman Mick Jagger shared on Facebook: "2019 – all about writing, recording....and a tour!"

The Stones – who bring their No Filter tour to Oro-Medonte, near Toronto, on June 29 – announced the release by sharing a 2018 live recording of “Wild Horses” featuring Florence Welch.

See the Honk track list below:

Start Me Up
Brown Sugar
Rocks Off
Miss You
Tumbling Dice
Just Your Fool
Wild Horses
Fool To Cry
Beast Of Burden
Hot Stuff
It’s Only Rock’n’Roll (But I Like It)
Rock And A Hard Place
Doom And Gloom
Love Is Strong
Mixed Emotions
Don’t Stop
Ride ‘Em On Down

Harlem Shuffle
Hate To See You Go
Rough Justice
Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
One More Shot
You Got Me Rocking
Rain Fall Down
Dancing With Mr D
Undercover (Of The Night)
Emotional Rescue
Waiting On A Friend
Saint Of Me
Out Of Control
Streets Of Love
Out Of Tears

Get off My Cloud
Dancing With Mr D
Beast Of Burden (with Ed Sheeran)
She’s A Rainbow
Wild Horses (with Florence Welch)
Let’s Spend The Night Together
Dead Flowers (with Brad Paisley)
Shine A Light
Under My Thumb
Bitch (with Dave Grohl)