Shawn Mendes, Justin Bieber Battle It Out At Disney Radio Music Awards

Justin Bieber and Shawn Mendes — and their fans — are battling for votes at the 2017 Disney Radio Music Awards.

The two Canadians are nominated for Best Male Artist along with Bruno Mars, Niall Horan and Nick Jonas.

Beliebers and Mendes Army are also nominated in the Fiercest Fans category.

Nominations were announced Friday and online voting runs until April 9.

Bieber is also up for Best Breakup Song (“Sorry”) and Favourite Tour.

Mendes is also vying for Song of the Year (“Treat You Better”) against tracks by DNCE, Justin Timberlake, The Chainsmokers and Daya.

"Thank you ... for the nominations!," Mendes tweeted.

Canada’s Alessia Cara is nominated for Breakout Artist of the Year alongside Data, DNCE, Hailee Steinfeld and Kelsea Ballerini.

Bieber is featured on songs nominated for Best Dance Track (Major Lazer’s “Cold Water”) and Best Crush Song (DJ Snake’s “Let Me Love You). In the latter category, Cara is featured on Troye Sivan’s “Wild.”

Winners of the Disney Radio Music Awards will be announced April 29 in Los Angeles. Last year, more than 238 million votes were cast.