The Chainsmokers Debut Album Features Many Guest Artists

The Chainsmokers ecided to take their time and make a name for themselves before dropping their debut album, Memories… Do Not Open, and it looks like they’ve made a few friends in the process.

On Monday night, Andrew Taggart and Alex Pall took to social media to reveal the tracklist for the April 7 release — and it's loaded with guest appearances.

With 12 songs in total, the set will include expected tracks like "Paris" and "Something Just Like This" (their collaboration with Coldplay), but the album also includes appearances from acts like Florida Georgia Line, Emily Warren, Jhené Aiko and French singer Louane. 

While Aiko appears on "Wake Up Alone," FGL can be heard on the closer cut, "Last Day Alive.”

If Warren's name doesn’t ring a bell, you'll likely recognize her voice as she's the uncredited female guest on "Paris" and featured on "Don’t Say" and "My Type." She's also one of the co-writers of "Don't Let Me Down.”

Noticeably absent from the album is the duo’s smash hit with Halsey, “Closer.”

“The album is a story about us,” The Chainsmokers tweeted. “We really pushed ourselves with these songs.”

Check out the track listing below.

Original article by James Dinh at iHeartRadio