WATCH: Christina Aguilera Debuts 'Accelerate' From New Album

Christina Aguilera confirmed on Thursday what was reported here earlier this week – her new album is called Liberation and the first single from it is “Accelerate.”

The singer said her sixth studio album will drop June 15.

“Accelerate” features Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz and comes with a video directed by Zoey Grossman.

Liberation, Aguilera’s first album since 2012’s Lotus, has 15 tracks, including “Fall In Line” featuring Demi Lovato.

MORE: Pink Opens Up About Making Peace With Christina Aguilera

The 37-year-old “Genie in a Bottle” singer has been ramping up for the big news for several months. In recent days, Aguilera has been sharing cryptic messages and images on social media.

“You get to a place where you feel so comfortable, and so routine, then you know you have to stop and start from scratch,” she said in one video clip.

Check out “Accelerate” and the track listing for Liberation below:

1.     Liberation

2.     Searching For Maria

3.     Maria       

4.     Sick Of Sittin’

5.     Dreamers

6.     Fall In Line feat. Demi Lovato

7.     Right Moves feat. Keida & Shenseea          

8.     Like I Do

9.     Deserve

10.  Twice       

11.  I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)

12.  Accelerate feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz              

13.  Pipe

14.  Masochist            

15.  Unless It’s With You