iHeartRadio Music Awards 2017 Winners

The 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards were held last night at the Forum in Los Angeles, California. The superstar affair was televised live on TBS, TNT and truTV  and simulcasted on iHeartMedia stations nationwide, as well as on iHeartRadio, the all-in-one digital music and live streaming radio service


Country Song of the Year:   "Somewhere On A Beach" - Dierks Bentley

Country Artist of the Year:  Thomas Rhett

Best New Country Artist:  Kelsea Ballerini 

Country Album of the Year: Traveller - Chris Stapleton