Date Set for the Sedins Induction to the BCHHoF.

We got the date! July 19, 2019 is the official date of the induction ceremony.

The Sedins, along with Barret Jackman, Shane Heyer, Ron Delorme, Karen Wallace, and the 1997-98 South Surrey Eagles, will be honoured and inducted into the BC Hockey Hall of Fame at the SOEC!

Tickets include a 5-6pm Cocktail Hour, a Deluxe Buffet Dinner, the Official Induction Ceremony, and access to our great silent and live auction prizes and you can find them here!