The Weeknd and Kendrick Lamar reunite on “Pray for Me” off Black Panther: The Album

The Ryan Coogler-directed film, which stars Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, and Lupita Nyong’o, hits theaters Feb. 16.

Listen to Kendrick and Abel join forces below.

In addition to the three tracks that have already been released from the album

The full track list is as follows:

1. Black Panther — Kendrick Lamar

2. All The Stars — Kendrick Lamar, SZA

3. X — ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi

4. The Ways — Khalid, Swae Lee

5. Opps — Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok

6. I Am — Jorja Smith

7. Paramedic! — SOB X RBE

8. Bloody Waters — Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake

9. King’s Dead — Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake

10. Redemption Interlude

11. Redemption — Zacari, Babes Wodumo

12. Seasons — Mozzy, Sjava, Reason

13. Big Shot — Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott

14. Pray For Me — Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd

Black Panther: The Album is due for release on February 9.