How do you make Ed Sheeran's "Perfect" Even More Perfect?

I swear this song will be the #1 wedding song of 2017/2018.

This morning, Ed Sheeran announced that a new take on the song is forthcoming, and that this version of "Perfect" will take the shape of a stunning duet for him and Queen B.

Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

PUMPED!