Harry Styles Announces Debut Album (w/ Track-List)

It's been quite the week for One Direction's Harry Styles!

First we get the release of his debut single Sign Of The Times, and now we get details on his debut album.

Styles announced via Instagram Thursday, his new album Harry Styles will drop May 12th. 

He also made a seperate post revealing the album's tracklist:

  1. Meet Me in the Hallway
  2. Sign of the Times
  3. Carolina
  4. Two Ghosts
  5. Sweet Creature
  6. Only Angel 
  7. Kiwi
  8. Ever Since New York
  9. Woman
  10. From the Dining Table

Anyone else excited? (BRB, I need to grab my inhaler)